Where I frequent

I love how, every time I open my google chrome, my favourite blogs are there to greet me on my bookmarks. It’s why I love working on my laptop so much.

So, here are a list of blogs that I get enraptured in:

Even though it hasn’t been updated in a while, and I’m up to speed with all this lovely lady’s posts, I can’t help but coming back here to revisit some blogs (namely anything to do with make-up, skincare, etc.) I love reading Sophia’s personal interest posts, such as the one on moral crimes; her response to Urban Outfitters; or how much interest she takes in her fans. OR… if I’m working with on my laptop and don’t want to listen to the same tunes that I listen to all the time, her ‘Tuesday Tunes’ offer some pretty goods sounds

Sophia is an outstanding woman in all she does for out world. She is a must follow on twitter.
Click Here to visit her blog

Another blog that I like to kill time on is Bethany Joy Lenz Wish You Were Here. My guilty pleasures are the 20 questions section, wardrobe Wednesday and, of course, anything to do with fashion, beauty, skin care, etc. She also posts really topical entries as well as  links to blogs such as Love 146 and cute, vintage shops, both online and in the real world.

Wish You Were HERE

I do like quite a few lifestyle blogs. I’m just going to put this out there: I love Mary Rambin. Her blog is excellent. She posts on everything… fitness; beauty; travel; fashion; cities… the list goes on. Check it out. It is inspiring.
Love. It. More Than Mary
Another amazing blog is Alicia Silverstone’s The Kind Life, which is all about living your life as healthy and happily as you can.

The girly inside me does come out from time to time and to satiate her

Shay’s blog is all girly, I love it. Again: health; fashion; beauty; and just some little things her Mom taught her.

I’m just going to take this time to say just HOW beautiful Shay Mitchell is (is it just me, or am I using this blog to let out my girl crushes A LOT?)

The first time I came across Shay’s blog she was posting about her trip to Kenmare, which isn’t far from where I’m from. So check her out. HERE

Being a nerd and a lover of baked goods, this site is heaven! You can create foods from anything.

Here’s a TASTE:

The first one is a chocolate frog from Harry Potter and the second one is all three titles from The Hunger Games Series. Seriously though: how good do these look. And there’s a whole section to The Hunger Games food. HEAVEN!
So there you have it. If you ever want to kill time, here are just a few places to check out.
And, as always, suggestions are welcome!
xoxo
2 thoughts on “Where I frequent

Leave a Reply

