Casual business or College Wear

Watching Revenge last night, I was stuck by one particular outfit (even though all the clothes and jewels are to die for) probably because I’m on high alert for comfortable styles for the start of college. I’m not sure if I would feel comfortable being this casual for a business meeting but definitely for college Ill try and recreate it.

Here’s how I fared trying to recreate it on Polyvore.

Casual business or College Wear

The Jacket & Pumps on the show were more of a cream than a white; the jeans appear more loose in the screencaps; and the top is more of a black and white print. Stripes would work in maybe a lighter grey/white and black.

No, I didn’t hit the nail on the head with this one, but I tried. A valiant effort I would say?

One thought on “Casual business or College Wear

Leave a Reply

