It is 7am and I’m…

sitting in bed blogging. Yeah, dedication, I know. To be honest I had really good intentions of being at the gym by now but alas, one look at the darkness outside my window, it was a no brainer to put it off for an hour. So I decided that I’m going to attempt to motivate my self with pictures of beautiful dresses and clothes.

Somehow, a blog I had intended for reviews galore has turned into a fashion blog but hey I’m just going to roll with it.

Oh, and I’ve finally moved!

Leave a Reply

