Loving Right Now – Music

So I didn’t do a Monday post lately because 1) I’ve only been reading books for college and a lot of books at that and 2) my music ventures have been rather repetitive and mixed so I haven’t been able to focus on one single artist or album. Over the next few week however, I hope to pull out plenty of music reviews while I’m catching up on my reading.

My favourite picks in terms of music:

  • The Civil Wars
  • Kate Nash
  • Wakey! Wakey!
  • Fleetwood Mac
  • Laura Marling

Reviews of these guys are on their way (once I overcome my writers block!)

Leave a Reply

