Honorable Mentions

Here’s a little rundown of what I’ve been looking at in terms of TV and Movies. I hope to get some in depth reviews down soon. But if you’ve been wondering what I’ve been up to lately…

…LOST

I’ve started watching LOST. I’ve just started Season 3 and I love this show more than I expected myself to. I can’t Wait to see how it ends…!

…Doctor Who

David Tennant as The Tenth Doctor

What an amazing show! When I started watching it I couldn’t really get into it until late season 1 but I started season 2 last night and David Tennant is INCREDIBLE! He is so funny. And since I was only familiar with him as Barty Crouch, this is a nice change.

…The Walking Dead

SEASON 3! HOLY CRAP! Y’see, I’ve read the comics. And I had HIGH expectations for this series and they were definitely exceeded. I cried! And even though I can cry at a lot of things, this was the first time that I ever cried at TWD! I didn’t even cry at the Season 2 mid-season finale (for fans who know what I’m talking about!)

Also Once Upon A Time and Pretty Little Liars are favourites of mine

This is literally what my week has consisted off.

Leave a Reply

