Dear Russell T Davies, Why Did You Have To Fuck With My Emotions In Doomsday?

Yes, I may only have just finished season 2 but WOW! this show is really something. I was happy. Then I was sad. Then she dreamed about The Doctor and I was cautiously optimistic. Then my world shattered! And I was like THIS:

image

Source: fox-step

What really got me was maybe the last scene and when you realize what The Doctor is planning on doing.

As a newly-fledged Doctor fan (and I know that this post is rather late) I loved these two. I was OK with the regeneration scene; I was looking forward to seeing Catherine Tate’s episodes. But what they did was unnecessary!

Above From: Julia the Fan

Yeah…
I just needed a rant really…  It was funny, it was heart wrenching and I hate Russell T Davies (no don’t! I’m lying! These were great episodes…)
WATCH DOCTOR WHO!!!
3 thoughts on “Dear Russell T Davies, Why Did You Have To Fuck With My Emotions In Doomsday?

  1. Pingback: Docto Who – The Review (Just because it rhymed :) ) | seeriouslynerdy

  2. Pingback: Doctor Who Season 4 review *Spoilers* | Chipped Heart & Empty Cup

  3. Pingback: DAY 5 – THE NEXT DOCTOR #thecountdownison #DoctorWho #DoctorWho50thAnniversary | Chipped Heart & Empty Cup

Leave a Reply

