RDIO

No, I did not spell it wrong: I’m an English Major I think I know a little something about spelling five letter words. (unless they’re really really finnicky)

No. Rdio is an amazing site where you can pick all your favourite music and have them in one place. Kind of like your music library on your computer but the best thing about Rdio is that you can get almost anything: Right now I’m listening to Bastille’s new album and earlier I had Angus and Julia Stone on replay

The Catch:

While the first six months are free or you get a certain amount of music free (I’m not sure which one), once the trial period is up, if you want to use the site again, you have to pay. Me? I would happily pay the €5.00 monthly subscription for the pleasure it brings.

It is not available in all countries YET. It IS available here: United States; United Kingdom; Australia; Austria; Belgium; Brazil; Canada; Denmark; Estonia; Finland; France; Germany; Iceland; Ireland; Italy; Latvia; Lithuania; Netherlands; New Zealand; Norway; Portugal; Spain; Sweden; but some of the material MAY NOT be available in your country. For instance, Of Mice and Men album is not available to me.

😦

Check out my collection

Leave a Reply

