Jennifer Morrison at the Paley Center

Jennifer Morrison At the Paley Fest

My style has always been quite feminine so I was very surprised when I was watching the Once Upon A Time cast at the Paley Fest a few weeks ago and loved when Jennifer Morrison came out in a blue suit with a black body suit (I don’t know what you’d call it) underneath, which gave the boxy look a feminine touch. (The only issue I had with the look was the length of the pants. My ‘motto’ is always make sure you can see at least the toe section of the shoe.)

Morrison wore a similar look to the Paley event the previous year. While I’m not usually a fan of the tie look (or I thought I wasn’t) I love this. But possibly my favourite part of the 2011 look would be the shoes. They look so comfortable even though you know they’re not.

Leave a Reply

