Betty Draper

Last year, a friend got me HOOKED on Mad Men. I love the show, I love the look of it and the feel of it. I can’t find any faults. 

I even love January Jones’ Betty Draper!

Image From : antoniahaze

Sure she can be annoying and whiny. But the bitch is badass, and has what is easily the best look in the show. (Aside from Christina Hendricks.) In my previous Mad Men post (link above) I said how I hated Betty Draper. Honestly, (I haven’t started watching season 6 yet) I don’t see that changing anytime soon. What I did notice, last night, as I was watching Miss Marple with my mom, is how much I’ve come to appreciate her sense of style and her overall look.

January Jones, Mad Men


 

 

 

 

 

This post doesn’t really have any reason to it. I just wanted to gush over the Ice Queen of Mad Men

One thought on “Betty Draper

  1. Pingback: Mad Men Season 6 Premier – Spoilers | Chipped Heart & Empty Cup

Leave a Reply

