Summertime is FINALLY here!

For me anyway. I know there are still some people who have exams today anyway and possibly tomorrow.

The weather is gorgeous. It got to 19 degrees yesterday and I was able to head to the beach in a skirt! So it is safe to say that my summer is off to a pretty decent start.

I love Cork. I love seeing guys playing the sax on the street. But I’m going to be so happy to be home for a few weeks. 

IMG_2669

I can’t say I have any outrageous plans for the summer. Catching up with friends. Reading. Blogging. My summer is actually really busy with things that I want I feel that I need to get done. So it’s going to be a busy few weeks.

IMG_2738 IMG_2743 IMG_2732

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here’s a playlist I put together for the summer: 

IMG_2715
Have a great Summer, guys!

Leave a Reply

