My 90s Phase

Have I mentioned this before?

Aside from the odd movie (and I’ll happily admit that I saw a very cute pair of shoes that came straight from the 90s that I would have definitely bought), this only really stems as far as TV shows.

Before I started watching anything, my sister asked me if I thought the material in these shows would be relevant for kids today so I decided to set a little project for myself.

So, my little project (I won’t call it a challenge because you all know how I am with challenges) will entail my viewing of a number of super cheesy and amazing TV shows that graced the television screens when I was a wee one.

Keep an eye out for tags under my 90s phase.

Leave a Reply

