UPDATE: Fashion Finds of the Week

After a more in-depth (i.e looking futher than page 1) on the Monsoon Accessorize page I came across the MAXINE QUILTED TOTE. It comes in (wait for it) green, black and pink (from £19 to £13)!

Maxine Quilted totes from Monsoon

Maxine Quilted totes from Monsoon

I am slightly picky and one thing that I have to say AGAINST this bag is the straps: I just don’t know how well they would hold up with the weight of all the books I’d be carrying around next year 😦 So close… Oh, so very close!

Leave a Reply

