The Countdown is ON!!!

9 DAYS

What will be 9 long painful days and we will have the single most amazing Doctor Who episode there ever was. And come the 24th of November, we will be cursing Steven Moffat and wondering why we ever thought that this was going to be ok.

Until then, I will be posting Analysis of 9 DOCTOR WHO episodes spanning the last 7 years. I will be watching episodes from Christopher Eccleston, David Tennant and Matt Smith.  Yes, I am using this as an excuse to re-watch the series and not feel guilty about it.  It’s really hard to narrow the list down to just 9 episodes. But I will do this. I will look for the most iconic moments and personal favourites from the revival of the show.  There is potential for bias but I will be as honest as I can.

Feel free to tweet me and make suggestions over the next nine days as to what you want to see and I’ll try to fit them in there.

Also, I’ll probably be experiencing so many feels over this show that I will probably be doing a Best Moments of Nine, Ten and Eleven posts as well. 🙂 (Obsessive much?  Maybe)

Check back tomorrow for the first installment of COUNTDOWN TO THE 50th ANNIVERSARY SPECIAL!

One thought on “The Countdown is ON!!!

Leave a Reply

