2013 in review

I got my year in review this morning.  Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 5,100 times in 2013. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 4 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

That probably isn’t a lot in comparison to a lot of blogs out there, but I am SO INCREDIBLY proud of my little blog.  2014 will (hopefully) be my year.  The year of changes and growth for all ventures I’ll be taking.  There is so much that I want to say about so much and here is where that magic will happen.  So if I don’t get around to saying it tonight or tomorrow:  Happy New Year!  I hope 2014 will be as prosperous for you as I hope it will be for me.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

