The 2015 Reading Challenge

I give up.  I have read so many books in the last year for this challenge but I’m honestly having trouble recalling everything. There are books that I read that I can remember reading, remember the storylines and forgot everything else;  I read books that I don’t remember ANYTHING about.  And there were books that I just cannot remember reading.  😦

But new year, new challenge.  So roll on 2016 and

The 2016 PopSugar reading challenge

20e491b890bb19b9_ps15_love_2016readingchallenge_pin_list1

If at once you don’t succeed…

See you in the new Year 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

